Hi everyone,

STN is running the following e-Seminars in June and July –

 

Title: Introduction to STNext

Abstract: STNext is a new gateway to the world’s premier solution for scientific, technical and IP research. Built on the classic STN® foundation, STNext delivers the comfort and confidence of classic STN in a new, browser-based interface. Learn about this bright new modern interface to access STN.

Date: June 27, 2017

7:00 pm Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02.00)

6:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

1:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

12:00 pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

10:30 pm India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

 

 

Title: Numeric Property Searching in STNext – Case Studies for DWPI

Abstract: Numeric Property Searching is a very powerful feature in various databases on STN, including the Derwent World Patents Index database (DWPI). This e-Seminar will explain how the numeric property search feature works, and will include case studies in DWPI to illustrate this valuable searching tool.

Date: July 6, 2017

3:00 pm Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02.00)

2:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

8:00 am Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

6:30 pm India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

 

Date: July 6, 2017

8:00 pm Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02.00)

7:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

2:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

1:00 pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

11:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

11:30 pm India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

 

To register for these events, please visit –

https://stnevents.webex.com/

 

Best regards,

Jim

 

Jim Brown

FIZ Karlsruhe, Inc.

www.fiz-karlsruhe.com

  • No labels