Are you looking to reduce the risk of missing engineered sequence patents and increase the speed and accuracy of your search for engineered sequences?

In recent years, significant breakthroughs have been made in understanding the biological mechanisms that cause and maintain different cancers. As a result, innovative therapies have emerged as genuine alternatives to chemotherapy.

In this webinar, we will review new biological therapeutic approaches such as CAR-T cell therapies and the challenges they present for patent searchers. We will illustrate how new tools, such as GENESEQ on SequenceBase and Derwent Innovation, can be used to reduce the margin for error during the patent search process, greatly increasing the speed and accuracy of your search for engineered sequences and the assessment of freedom to operate and actual infringement risk.

Webinar date:
October 4th
11:00 EST | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST

Speakers:
Carolyn Finch, Solution Scientist, Team Lead, Clarivate Analytics
Bob Stembridge, Marketing Communications Manager, Clarivate Analytics

Register here: https://bit.ly/2Nl1nLj

  • No labels